Wayne State University


Consider a Minor

The James Pearson Duffy Department of Art and Art History offers minors in the following areas:

  • Art Minor
  • Art History Minor
  • Art and Archaeology of the Ancient Mediterranean World Minor
  • Animation and Interactivity Minor
  • Blacksmithing Minor
  • Digital Art and Photography Minor
  • Design Minor
  • Painting and Drawing Minor
  • Printmaking Minor
  • Sculpture Minor
  • Textile Design Minor

For minor course requirements, select an area of study from the list on the left.

To declare your minor, fill out the online Declaration of Major or Minor Portal